Site officiel
Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
Achy breaky dance
Busy man
How do you talk to an angel
I don't call him daddy
I know the words by heart
I want my mullet back
In the heart of a woman
Just As I am
She is not crying anymore
Some gave all
These boots are made for walking
Three little words
Where am I..?
*** Écoute en continu ***