Don't come back knockin'
Every day
It's so easy
Listen to me
Love made a fool of you
Maybe baby
Not fade away
Oh boy
Peggy Sue got married
Raining in my heart
Send me some lovin'
Tell me how
That'll be the day
That's my desire
Think it over
True love ways
Valley of tears
Words of love
You've got love
*** Écoute en continu ***
***Écoute en continu *** partie 2