Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
A woman heart
Cry me a river
Don't it make my brown eyes blue
Half the way
High time
I want to lose me in you
If you ever change your mind
I'll get over you
Let there be peace on earth
Make a dream come true
Nobody wants to be alone
Ready for the times to get better
Somebody loves you
Someday soon
Sweet baby on my mind
The wayward wind
Three good reasons
Till I can gain control again
Too many lovers
Turning away
Why have you left the one you
left me for
You and I
Site officiel
*** Écoute en continu ***
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 2
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 3