Site officiel
    Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
Here you come again
I will always love you
Old flames can't hold a candle to you
Wings of a dove...avec Loretta Lynn
Working nine to five
Early morning breeze
Falling out of love with me
I remember
Islands in the stream...Kenny Rogers
Living on memories of you
Love and learn
Love is like a butterfly
My heart started breaking
My Tennessee mountain home
Sacred memories
Silver and gold
The tender touch of love
Where have all the flowers gone
You're gonna be sorry
Together you and I
I believe
Letter to heaven
*** Écoute en continu ***
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 2
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 3