Site officiel
   Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
Any man of mine
Black eyes, blue tears
Don't be stupid
Forever and for always
From this moment on
God bless the child
Honey I'm home
I ain't no quitter
I'm gonna getcha good
It only hurts when I breathe
Man I feel like a woman
No one needs to know
That don't impress me much
When you kiss me
Whose bed have your boots been under
You're still the one
Coat of many colors
Men are like shoes
Party for two
Today is your day
*** Écoute en continu ***
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 2