Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
Site officiel
A slow burning fire
Bedtime story
Cry cry again
Crying in the rain
Crying steel guitar
Don't touch me
Gentle on my mind
I almost forgot
I believe
I'm falling heart over mind
I'm so afraid of losing you again
It's my way
Let's call it a day today
Loving you I do
My man understands
Some things will never change
Stand by your man
Talking to myself again
The legend of Bonnie and Clyde
There goes my everything
Till I get it right
Walk through this world with me
What do they know
Your love
*** Écoute en continu ***
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 2